HOME        ABOUT AFRC       MEMBERS       STAFF       RTI        CONTACT US


(Constituted by Govt. of A.P. under G.O Ms. No.6 Higher Edn. (EC-2) Dept.  Dated 08-01-2007, G.O Ms. No.42, Higher Education (EC-2) Department, Dated 01-05-2007 &G.O Rt. No. 371, Higher Education (EC-2) Department, Dt.17.05.2007)

Tel Fax: 23235002, (O): 23235002.
Staff working in Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee as on 01.01.2013
 - o 0 o -
1. Vacant Administrative Officer
2. Sri. B. Vittal Section Head, (Fee Fixation & I/c.  A.O)
3. Sri. P. V. Ramakrishna Murthy Section Head, (Admissions)
4. Sri. M. Dharmanandara Rao P.S. to Chairman CET Admission
5. Sri. K. V. Sathyanarayana P.S.to Chairman Fee Structure
6. Sri. T. A. Padmanabhan Assistant
7. Sri. R. Swamy Assistant
8. Sri. M. Yogesh Kumar Data Processing Officer
9. Sri. Balaji Receptionist
10. Sri. A. Ramachandraiah Driver cum Attender
11. Sri. G. Raja Rao Attender
12. Md. Mehrajuddin Driver cum Attender
13. Sri. Kumar Sai Attender
14. Sri. N.Satish Attender
2013 © Copyright AFRC. All rights reserved.
Site Designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre, Hyderabad